Need a referral for a lender?   How about a roofer?  Here at the Janko Realty Group we pride ourselves on helping you every step of the way!   Check out our referral group below.  If you need a referral for a service we have not listed, please ask us and we will be sure to help put you in touch with a great one!

Lenders / Mortgage Company

Brandy Jones – Union Home Mortgage

Cell (317) 737-7908

Email BrandyJones@UnionHomeMortgage.com

www.unionhomemortgage.com/BJones

Greg Timmons – Hometrust Mortgage Services

Cell (317) 341-3126

Email GTimmons@Hometrust-Mortgage.com

www.Hometrust-Mortgage.com

Pat Hammer – Land Home Financial Services

Cell (317) 902-4158

Email Pat.Hammer@LHFS.com

https://mortgage.lhfs.com/pathammer/

 

Home Owners Insurance 

American Family Insurance

Amanda Woods/Amy Newland   (317) 350-6008

AWoods1@AmFam.com

amfam.com/Amy-Newland

AAA Insurance

Rick Couch (317) 632-6872

RCouch@aaahoosier.com

www.hoosier.aaa.com/agent/rick-couch

Home Inspection Companies

Pillar To Post

John Carrothers   (317) 550-4044

Jon.carrothers@pillartopost.com

www.Pillartopost.com/joncarrothers

 Housemaster Inspections

Tim Paino       (317)209-9100

Tim.Paino@Housemaster.com

www.Heartland.HouseMaster.com

 Door to Door Inspections

Jason Lee  (317) 500-0903

Jasonlee@d2dinspections.com

www.d2dinspections.com

Movers

Move Indy

Caleb Coffin (317) 995-1406

www.Move-Indy.com

Two Men and A Truck 

(317) 318-8563

www. twomenandatruck.com/movers/in/indianapolis/central

Room Staging

 

General Repairs

 

Roofers

 

Painters

 

Lawn Care